You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scrutinizing a dark top model with colliders, cosmology and astrophysics

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Before now, I have always believed that dark matter exists only in theory, but I guess I was wrong.
I've also leant why they are called dark matter; because they cannot interact with electromagnetism.

Thanks for sharing sir.

P.S: I could detect some hidden unrelated details you made mention of sometime ago :D

Sort:  

Before now, I have always believed that dark matter exists only in theory, but I guess I was wrong.

No no, you are correct. All the evidence we have are indirect. Dark matter explains them, but other different explanations are possible as well.

PS: glad you found it :D

Wow! I'm actually correct :)
I feel so happy to hear that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26