You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A crash course on particle physics for the steemSTEM meetup at CERN - 4 - Theory predictions

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Dear Lemouth, I am following you regularly from few days and your writing skills are excellent. In this article you have described this topic "how matter is structured at its most fundamental level" very nicely! I am going to share this with my sister (school Teacher) on Facebook! I know she's gonna love this .
The link you have provided to your Google drive is not working! Every time I try to open the link it says, safari can't open this page!!! I have attached the screenshot.
Can you please send me the link here?
IMG_4816.PNG

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your nice message.

This is weird because I can open the link. Can anyone please double check this? Maybe is google blocked on your side? I can also drop the PDF elsewhere (on some CERNbox or dropbox).

But I just noticed this is the old version of the slides. I am traveling at the moment and cannot thus fix this. I will take care of that from home, tomorrow. Sorry about that and thanks for reporting it to me!

Also Can you please tell me when you are going to write the next article?

No as I don't know it myself. Maybe tomorrow or on Wednesday ;)

Thank you very much for updating the link. IMG_4841.PNGIt's working fine now. I will text here after checking all of them.
Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33