You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The world we live in and The Technology we rely upon..

in #steemstem6 years ago

A quick fix high, with no depth or intrinsic value. We are losing our identity in an age of information technology.

I totally agree with you. The reason why I'm not the type of person who shares my personal life in social media is because I dont want my life to be an open book. I value my privacy more than anything in this world. It's what we only have that money can never buy. So I really dont care if Im not following the crowd. All I care is my privacy and identity and nothing else matters.

Sort:  

Lol, that means you are playing safe @sakura1012. Nice to see you here.

I am? Well,being selfish would sometimes saves us. I will be hanging around your blog then. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56