You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NATURE INSPIRED INVENTIONS --- Dams; and man stooped to learn from the little engineers of the animal kingdom.

in #steemstem3 years ago

Just awesome. I didn't know anything about DAm but after reading this post, i think i can have a very long debate with anyone on DAM😂

I just become use to of reading your posts for enjoyment in my spare time. I get to learn a lot from each and every post of yours. Keep steeming

Sort:  

Lol. I just remembered when I wrote this post. it was after watching documentaries on beavers. What stood at to me wasn't the fact that they build dam, but the fact that they build different types of dams depending on the speed of the water! I was really astonished. That little piece of information was mind blowing. I knew that these little creatures need to be appreciated for their uncommon ingenuity. I knew I had to write about them.

Wow! you wrote that post for appreciating just that little creature. Your hard working and research behind that post is clear. And its marvelous how you spread the knowledge

keep writing those sort of post .MAy you get much success on steemit and outside steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54