Sort:  

I had more than enough "adventure", tiny smelly place and isolation from the rest of the world in my submarine days... was a good (well, bad really) cure for silly longings... and I don't think I would have had the pleasure to meet you and read your wonderful blog out there in space.. 🚀🤢🌌

You call the submarine experience adventure or psychological training? It sounds more like real-life pleasures fasting and I don't think many people can handle that.

And thank you once more for the compliment! 😍😊

Haha... "..pleasures fasting" comes close. Was just one of the really stupid decisions in my life... and once you are locked up in that steel tube, nobody asks you, if you can handle it 😜

I think maned space travel is going to be equally comfortable for the next few hundred years. I'll just see the solar system and what ever else is out there through your trolls eyes... wonder what else they get to see 😉😇

I guess it will take long until we start wandering around space in shuttles like the one in the movie Passengers. So the trolls are our best alternative indeed :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45