Sort:  

Hello I did not know that you had published about the catatumbo lightning, I would like to read it :D

Excellent I live in Maracaibo and from my house you can clearly observe the lightning is impressive

Friend, I have a question? Do you belong to the steemstem group of curators because today you have been reluctant to vote? something happened? I have not been able to enter the chat since a few hours ago my internet is failing a lot

I envy you for the amazing view of the phenomenon!! :)

Don't worry, curators will catch up with everyone! It was just a busy day for the group.

Thank you I'm very glad that you liked the laboratory of the scientific modeling center is in front of the semiconductor where I work and are preparing a new trip to Catatumbo and m invited, I am very eager to go :D

!And again thank you for clarifying my doubt that they work very hard to strengthen the group day by day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32