You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communication : Part 1 - Introduction

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

Another fantastic creation. I'm writing a post which revolves around some of the ideas mentioned here., especially Chomsky. In terms of my expertise I find non-linguistic communication, body-language, fascinating. Looking forward to the next part! Keep it up @zest Also, my dad says you should consider writing textbooks /schoolbooks since your writing is simple and concise, conveys all the necessary information, yet articulate and intelligently expressed (his words).

Sort:  

Also, my dad says you should consider writing textbooks /schoolbooks since your writing is simple and concise, conveys all the necessary information, yet articulate and intelligently expressed (his words).

I am so truly humbled by his words and grateful to you for showing him my post. He is an ICON of mine:)

I'm writing a post which revolves around some of the ideas mentioned here.

I have been waiting for your latest post:) it has been way too long:)

But I suppose for good things are worth waiting for!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41