You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trolls Around The Solar System (Part 2 - Venus)

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

very interesting post, I also write a little bit about astronomy and astrophysics. Waiting for the next episode. I am following you :)

Sort:  

Τhank you! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed this adventure! :)

i did, i am new here , so i dont know how can i write some equation from editor and to put photos beside. I dont know i dont get upvotes from steemtem people.
https://steemit.com/steemstem/@rifkan/what-is-universe-hiding-behind-the-darkness-is-there-a-mystery
i would really be happy and thankful if you would read my post and tell me what i can improvise or improve. Thank you in advance .

Your post looks good in general, some advice I'd give you is to:

  1. add references,
  2. always use quotation marks when copying parts from other sources (which I can see you already do)
  3. choose your tags carefully (we want them to match your post's information)
  4. for more help on markdown I've been using this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@scrooger/markdown-editing-for-steemit-posts-easy-copy-and-paste (just be careful to copy-paste the commands on markdown and don't add any changes using the editor cause it will mess up all your formatting).

I hope this will help :)

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52