You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best German WWII (not)Tank

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Didn't have any idea about this. Very interesting article about tanks. I have stayed with Bangladeshi Army (to help them out with translating) in Sabac when they were buying Tanks from Serbia. After Jugoslavia is gone, Serbia is still great in making Tanks when it comes to the case about making manual Tanks.

Sort:  

Haha, you are legend :D

It was a contract for Lazar, right?

Yeah as far as I know even India, Kenja and also some other countries bought it. It was a huge project I think.

You gave me an incredibly good idea for my next yu-stem post :)

Wow. I am happy to hear that. I will definitely read it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99