My recent love nuclear and particle physics

in #steemstem6 years ago

I have always been so lazy to go to classes. But these days I am trying to push myself to go to classes as I have a few exams left to finish my faculty. My major is Astrophysics but I have to take other classes like standard physics classes. But these days I have classes of a subject named atomic and particle physics and these things are so amazing and fascinating as well. As I am so lazy to write new topics and it needs a lot of time to study different topics and write about them. As I am deeply fascinated by particle physics these days and studying them. So, I feel it will be easier for me to write about them from a primary level as I am no expert in the field. So, that's it for now. Have a nice time and continue to steem on.

Sort:  

Sounds great. I am fascinated by particle physics too. However, I dont get time in hands to read stuff other than biology. Would be eagerly looking forward to read such primary level posts.

Yeah, its so great and it's really amazing how physicist came up with these ideas about different particles are just awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63