You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the first cause of coronary heart disease

in #steemstem7 years ago

Hello Mr. @nirusahin
Coronary disease is the leading cause of death in many countries, and as you pointed out many of the risk factors are adquired, so they can be modified. I had a professor that used to say - "Your age is not measured by a number, instead, by the quality of your arteries"
I thank you as a member of the medical community for bringing awareness to all of us. I appreciate your efforts on improving cardiovascular health.
I look foward into future posts. Followed and upvoted.
If you are interested in more health related issues, I kindly invite you to my blog, I'm starting an investigation on a way to reverse diabetes (a risk factor of coronary disease), It would be a honor to have your support. Thanks again
@reversediabetes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50