You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt Last Week 16: Spinal Cord Recovery, New Arsenic Test, Combination of Natural and Artificial Cells, New Use For Graphene, & A Weak Hand Grip.

in #steemstem6 years ago

Welcome baby boy😍
How was your exams, interesting discovery you got here and i learnt enough.
The graphene actually interest me more, with a lot of benefits and usefulness.
And a weak hand with a failing heart, that sounds awful.
Thank you! I gained something.

Sort:  

Lol... My exams were nice. Thanks for coming around

Did someone just call you "Baby Boy"? :D
Omo, dem don cast u finish oo, I dey tells u... Just kidding bro

You really had some amazing discoveries bro. I learnt a lot. Nice piece

Lol... Cast me for where?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32