You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A MESSAGE FROM SHAFTS TO YOU : "Please appreciate us"

in #steemstem6 years ago

To think about the time you expended on this piece, is enough to make me appreciate. Well done.
First It was cylinders and engine strokes then pistons now shaft, does it mean you want to dissect the automobile engine for our understanding

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and for the encouragement. Like I said at the beginning of this post and others, I love engines, so yes, eventually you will get to hear a lot from me about engine parts, but I can't tell you how soon. However, I haven't thoroughly told you about the crankshaft and camshaft yet, if you are still around, I'll surely swing them your way.
This post, though was manly borne out of the fact that I've seen many people who make use of shafts very frequently without being aware of it, so I felt I should share what I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83