Sort:  

Do you never learn?

It's Okay. All you have to do is drop down because you are there. I was new and posted my own photo was my own. But you said spam and copy past and spoiled my account. You want to help me ... Now it does not mean to have my squared account done. From which you are happy to be happy.

I haven't flagged any of your new content. My comment on your post was in reference to your comments.

Instead of blaming me for 'spoiling [your] account' take responsibility. You did not follow good practice and got flagged by me and others for that reason.

All right, I have finished all my accounts here. I have lost my account. But please, you have to help me to get my account deleted. Then there is another solution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18