You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's that bunch of people in your head? How to meet the highest authority in yourself.

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

hahaha. i am also passionate about this subject and the voices in my head.

i read an amazing book this year by elif shafak - black milk, where the turkish author explores the relations between the 6 voices in her head. truly a pleasure! :)

I have lots of them, I try to love them all :)

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, loving the voices and parenting them as good as possible is the best way to deal with all the parts within us. Thanks for the book recommendation, I don't know whether I will have chance to read it but it sounds good.

Have you ever had the conscious experience that in a delicate situation you had an inner dialogue and you felt this as a success?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71