You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #20

in #steemstem6 years ago

Awesome articles this week! Thanks for everything you guys do. In particular I hadn't noticed the one on the Appalachians previously, but after seeing it here have found it's a great read! Being from the west coast I had no idea that these mountains were so interesting.

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed the article!The Appalachians are a truly wonderful place. I hope you get to see them sometime soon! I'll be writing more about this region in the near future so stay tuned!

Going there may be as hard as for me, European. Same distance, somehow :D

It would appear we have similar problems. I'm trying to get over to Europe to scope out more geological hotspots there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42