You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abdominal Obesity in focus (The science of what happens to your body when you lose body fat)

The chromium information is a new one for me. Going to have to rad up one that one for sure.

I have recently been hearing about intermittent fasting as a way to control weight and improve health. It means, once you have your first meal of the day you can only eat for the next ten hours. Once those ten hours are up, you fast until the next day.

Sort:  

Yea! I wanted to include intermittent fasting, but i figured it will make the post too long. In my next post, which I will be talking about "Beer belly as a myth" I will throw more light on intermittent fasting. Thanks a lot for your contribution @procrastilearner, stay tuned.

Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49