You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Longevity, SRT1, and Alzheimers Disease: A Brief Review of A Recent Publication

I am glad you said that this was a modest correlation because all I saw when I looked at this plot was a random scattering of data points.

Maybe they will be able to improve the data one day.

Sort:  

Its one of those situations where I would state that as there appears to be a trend in the data, but wouldn't go so far as to call it a correlation. Were it my data. But it isn't so hey... :D

I am modestly fine with this statement. Note that I only recommend people to add grains of salt where needed, nothing more nothing less :)

This being said, there is maybe a trend here and this is motivating enough to justify getting more data, no.

motivating enough to justify getting more data

That's about as far as I could go with that last plot yeah.

Plus I was also just teasing you in the article :D

Plus I was also just teasing you in the article :D

I missed this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78