Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit prettysonia. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thanks for the info I hope am welcome here

Hello, nice to know you .....welcome to steemit...:D

Nice to meet you. Nice photos !!!
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Thanks dear and thanks for your love

welcome my friends may we become friends on steemit :)

Yes dear thanks we are already friends here

Welcome to Steemit @prettysonia and nice intro post! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Thanks and welcome too

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful.

Hello, but I do not understand this style: |

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55