You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communication : Part 1 - Introduction

in #steemstem7 years ago

"the development and transmission of culture are made possible by people's ability to communicate."

I would say Aristotle's Law of Non-contradiction agrees. Without this law, communication would be impossible, and without the ability to communicate ideas, cultures would have no rationale for being formed.

Sort:  

Hey:) , I thought you had forgotten about me. Great to see a comment from you as always!!!!

Thank you! No, I'm like the kid in the class that always sits on the front row. I'm learning so much from you that even if I miss a day or so, I'll be back around soon to catch up. You've got great content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41