You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halloween Special: A Real-Life Monster Compilation

in #steemstem7 years ago

Hi @trumpman, I thought that the aye-aye would have definitely made the list: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aye-aye

Just take a look at it and tell me it doesn't give you the creeps (especially in the dark)!

Sort:  

Hahahah, I know the Aye-Aye but I actually find it really cute XD I am surprised people actually get the creeps from it! Thanks for letting me know !

I guess cuteness is in the eye of the beholder... :) I'd like to know if anyone thinks they are cute as well.

Aaaah! It's so creepily pretty!

Creepily pretty/cute... that's an oxymoron if I've ever heard of one :D

Indeed it is and for me it fits perfectly for this creature :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78