You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens If the Sun Replaced by a Neutron Star?

I want you to get good upvotes @whalhesa, I have corrected you here so that in the future it can help you improve. It's important as scientists to state facts well and consider the physical processes. With this feed back I hope that in the future you will consider more deeply the physical relationships, this way you can learn better and teach others effectively.

Sort:  

thanks @physics.benjamin for your correction.....
this is a new knowledge for me, I do not think there is a neutron star with a mass under the sun

:)

They do indeed exists, I found an article quickly to prove so

http://iopscience.iop.org/article/10.1086/376515

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47