You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #35

Woop Woop made the list, first time I think. I'm well happy about that actually. Good job to everyone else. Let's make @steemstem great!

I must say thank you to @ruth-girl for selecting my post, that's very cool and i'm glad you found it worthy.

Also a huge thank you to the community of steemstem for your continued support for me and everyone else on here. Much love!

Sort:  

Congratulations friend 🤗.
Finally seen you around

Great work the steemstem team is doing !
My favorite post there is @churchboy’s post about the fusion of twins and the effects of blood transfusion.
I really hoped it would be featured here so many other people would have a good read and ta-da! @ruth-girl made it happen hahahaha.

His cats are indeed.... brrrrr :D

Congratulations and thanks for your work for this community. It is really appreciated!

Thank you @lemouth, you are welcome :)

Yay!! You're in! Just keep up the good work!

I sure will, thanks a lot @ruth-girl :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55