You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S TALK ABOUT MATERIALS !. SECOND PART

Hey @electronv. thanks for that post. You explained the different materials nicely, and i liked your writing approach. Good job.

In the future when you cite an image make sure that you give the source to where you took the image, for example


Image credit:-wikimedia

It's also good to ensure that the images are not protected by copyright and are fair use images or creative commons. I like to take my images from wikimedia, they are usually exactly what i need anyway. I hope that helped.

See you around :)

Sort:  

Greetings @ physics.benjamin, thanks for the advice, I will take it into account for my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63