You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health issues with Acheever; Care to know about the treatment of osteoporosis?

Hello there acheever. I see you put some effort into your post, it is full of valuable information. I was in the middle of writing to references the images. I see you did right at the end. I missed it at first glance, little advice reference each image with the exact URL you took it from. It's ok to take from pixabay, but the exact URLs are important too.

Check out some of my posts, you'll see what has been successful for me :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the correction @physics.benjamin.
An amendment will be made to that. Looking forward to hearing from you on my next post.

You're welcome, glad i could assist. See you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91