You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bizarre Natural Phenomena Vol.34 - A Salt Desert (Salar De Uyuni)

in #steemstem7 years ago

Great post! I wrote an article for List25 about bizarre natural phenomena but forgot to mention this one :) Thanks for sharing, awesome stuff.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the support!! :)

You are welcome @ruth-girl :) As a writer myself, I know how much hard work and research is behind these articles... I am currently trying to figure out what people here on Steemit are interested in so that I focus on that staff. I really hope that natural and travel topics will also be appreciated here as thats what I enjoy writing about most :) Would be great if we could support each other in these categories btw :)

It depends on your interests I think.
When I started I thought steemit worked like instagram and twitter. After posting a couple of random photos and memes, I started to get more familiar with the platform and then, by checking tags I liked, I found where I wanted to focus and which of my interests could post about.
We are all still learning though! :)

Absolutely :) Thank your for sharing your experience :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42