You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bizarre Natural Phenomena Vol. 42 - A Sprinkler By The Beach (Thor's Well)

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hi Ruth.. Very well written and the place looks intriguing and fun! The natural phenomenon adds to the charm!

I would love to visit the place sometime, and see it for myself...and nobody would be chuckling when I get wet! :)

Upvoted you 100% and followed you for telling me about a new place!

Looking forward to reading more such posts from you!

Take care and keep exploring!

Sort:  

I am happy to hear that you found my post worthy!
Thank you for being here!!

As for the no chuckles thing, perhaps you could be the one chuckling over your friend's unexpected shower ;)

Haha.. I like the twist in the tale! :)

I just need to find someone chuckle worthy. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50