You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt This Week 11: Our cell phones and disease outbreak, A new type of botox, Adenovirus, a treatment for cancer, Vitiligo, and the healing of wounds.

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

Awesome stuff sir @pearlumie.

You really did your research. What I want to know is, are we going to be seeing these updates doled out the way you have itemized them? And what happens on Saturdays?

It was a joy having you around for the STEEMIT CAMPUS INVASION in Otefe. I like your cool and calm demeanor. I had to come look for you online. Wish you all safe journey back.

Sort:  

Oh... Thank you Penauthor. It's a weekly challenge I post on Saturday but I couldn't post it yesterday because the invasion took my time. As for Saturdays, I use Saturdays for the compilation of what I learnt during the week and you know Saturday is part of the weekend.

Anything for the community. I just came to support a brother..

Wow. God bless your hard work even bigger sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41