You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt Last Week 12: Production of HIV vaccines, The brain memory, Socialization, Tracking of stem cells division, and Molecular mechanism of memory formation.

in #steemstem7 years ago

Lol.. The basic importance of the socialization is that you mention a communication network. A communication that makes you talk, smile, laugh and I think discord can give you that except for the physical exercises you might need to do in addition.

Sort:  

totally agree! When I'm on discord with my friends I think there isn't one single moment that I'm not either laughing or smiling or talking unless I'm playing games... usually, when I'm playing games I scream a lot and get angry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60