You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRICA'S FIRST WASTE-TO-ENERGY PLANT

in #steemstem6 years ago

Thanks @oluwoleolaide.

Waste management is now a source for energy, hehehehe.... Thanks for upgrading and technology. I never knew that waste bin can be converted to electrical energy. I also wrote about waste bin some time ago here on my account @peakreal1, thou it doesn't yield me as I expect....

Now that @oluwoleolaide has exposed us on how the wast can be recycle or transform to electrical energy. We really thank you sir for this wonderful knowledge pass to me in particular.

I can't miss any of your post sir... Thanks

Odaaro

Sort:  

thou it doesn't yield me as I expect

On steemit these days, quality posts never guarantees Good rewards...

Keep the Faith.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54