You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY PEOPLE ACT THE WAY THEY DO

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Excellent article for a start. Welcome to steemit.. While I'm not exactly sure of where I belong on your article, I certainly won't be telling. 🤓
I could be phlegmatic though, or choleric. How about you tell me after reading this comment?

On the other hand, I think you might want to edit the article a bit. I mean, it's perfectly scripted and all... Just you know, the first impression thingy.

Again, welcome.

Sort:  

Thanks for your interest in the article.. Yeah, you're right about my doing a little editing: I noticed some mistakes myself. I'll do that before the weekend ends. Thanks for that as well.
I'm thinking you're a choleric.. Lol.

Lol... Am i really that transparent? ^o^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69