You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Car Trackers...your Invaluable Car Tool

in #steemstem6 years ago

Car trackers is the development in car I don't like.... Everyone know where and how to find u now even if a car is missing they can manipulate the car and get rid of the tracker

But since it works with GPS.... The only part I like is it keeps telling me my location and here next to go and like you said the low quality trees covers can be annoying.... I will not add more because have experienced car tracking issue

Sort:  

@osariemen in actual sense not Everyone can find you.... Its only those that have assess to the tracker & can by pass the security system installed in it....

Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31