You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental Disorders, Their Symptoms and Their Treatments - Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID)

in #steemstem6 years ago

This is so interesting. In 2011 i was diagnosed with Dissociative disorder which led to me cutting myself which i still dont know how i grabbed the knife. The most scariest time of life as i had to spend time in a psychiatric facility. But the thought that i lost the ability to stop myself from hurting myself. Needless to say I sought help and Ive been given a clean bill of health and released with no medication. I was given Celexa to stablize my mental disruption.

I never knew how serious Depression really is after what happened to me. Im so grateful to be alive!

I hope people read your article its powerful.

Sort:  

Oh My God! I am glad you survived the ordeal. I am really happy for you... I really am.

Are you on discord?

Thank you and yes im on discord

I saw your post in steemQita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69