You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Learn Something Cool - My Red Is Not The Same As Yours

in #steemstem7 years ago

"I don't do drugs and neither should you"

It's a little late in my career for you to be telling me that :-)
But I'm sure you have a very "scientific" reason for doing so!

Sort:  

Just to be on the safe side in case policemen are reading this :P

What do you mean "in case"? Of course they are.

Now you're either one of them or bluffing to scare me... I put my bets in bluffing (see? drugs and gamble, two birds with one stone :P )

You have been getting your birds stoned? Officer, arrest her!

Great! Now you got animal abuse on the list... Happy Behind-Bars-New Year! :(

Please disregard @twiceuponatime. He is very brazen.

I, on the other hand would get the police to pondering what it would be like to look through a fly's eyes. After thinking about it for a while, they would want some drugs too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48