You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bizarre Natural Phenomena Vol.30 - The Fireworks Of Enceladus (Earthquake Lights)

in #steemstem7 years ago

Could I commission you to do a scientific report on the possible causes of Building 7 of the World Trade Center falling when it was not struck by an airplane? I will pay you an extra 25 SBD in addition to whatever you make on the post.

Sort:  

That's intriguing, because there have been so many scenarios on the 9/11 attack. I guess I can make it my weekend project ;)

I want to say that I didn't forget about that project, I just found it more complex than I can handle for now and I want to give it some deeper studying before posting anything about it. I'm slowly working on it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49