You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Taste Of Sweden (Part 2 - Dinosaurs Take Over Uppsala!)

in #steemstem7 years ago

"The sad fact about her is that she didn't gain credit for her findings, which she sold to collectors. The collectors donated or sold her findings to museums giving them their names instead of hers."

Well, just look at all the story tellers who use my name to begin their stories without giving me any credit too. A sad commentary on humanity :-)

Sort:  

that's sad man, you broke my heart. Here, have some pennies for all the unjustice done to you :(

It goes way beyond sad. It's almost at the level of a Greek tragedy.

stop it, you are killing me today XD

I'm not gonna stop. It's time and a half on weekends.

Well, there will always be people who claim they own things they don't. You, my friend, are another example of such a shameful act! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50