You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Crescent Over The Moon - Lunar Horizon Glow: Approaches Through Science And Fantasy (Short Story In The End)

in #steemstem7 years ago

"In order to see it you need to get off this earth and fly!"

My good friend (and drumming buddy) eric's series of posts on lucid dreaming might give an indication of how we could "get off this earth and fly!"
https://steemit.com/life/@eric-boucher/lucid-dreaming-the-art-of-summoning-dreams-to-the-surface-of-one-s-mind-and-know-that-you-are-dreaming-part-iii

p.s. He is a teacher too

Sort:  

heh, I became a lucid dreamer by accident the first time and over a period of a month I managed to master it all by myself.. Decided to "quit" as I was afraid it could drive me crazy if I kept doing it.. And now that I mentioned it, I will probably lucid dream again XD

Thanks, I visited that blog and I think I need to start from part 1 for a better understanding of the whole picture ;)