You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A propos de nuggets noirs pleins de matière noire

in #steemstem7 years ago

I just read your post on dark-matter (the english version). Good posts, steemit needs more of you and the likes of you: accurate and interesting science posts.

Mind me asking what do you do for a living? You say you're a particle physicist. Do you work at CERN?

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. I worked at CERN in the past and I am now working in collaboration with CERN people (and actually also physicists from all around the world). In other words, I am not based at CERN anymore, but I follow very closely what is going on there, I still have an office space there, I can go there anytime I want, but I am based elsewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52