You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master Degree Is It Worth Or Not?

in #steemstem7 years ago

I've been thinking about getting a masters degree mainly for the learning that I'll get out of it. Your post puts things in perspective and actually encouraged me to take action. I'm new to Steemet, only 7 days old, and I'm looking forward to increase my connections here especially with people like you. Thanks @filotasriza3

Sort:  

yes in your case it's worth mostly for some learning tips or if you want to study something different than the one you are doing right now! if you decide on a master degree in your field after all these years you are out there i don't think it gonna help you a lot as far as it concerns the learning process but instead it will give you a bit more of credibility.

If you need any tips for me just send me in steemit chat, i use the same name!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51