You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS REALITY? A SYSTEMIC VIEW OF LIFE - Part One

in #steemstem6 years ago

Great write-up of something I think about a lot (in philosophy). Will be interested to read your next articles to see what you have to say about this more, and also if you will be able to go into the consequences of this approach, among which are relativism and nihilism. I think that is a necessary part of this discussion, because those are a danger to any system of thought.

Sort:  

Thank you. I will consider that and am glad you pointed that out. It will take some time to write the second part. I hope you are well, sister :-)

P.S. actually you dropped here to the bottom. I want you a little higher and so I will remove my vote and then upvote again. So don't be irritated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42