You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nikola Tesla: The Man of Electricity

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

What a fabulous biography of Tesla. I have read many articles about Tesla and his incredible inventions, but this one is just amazing, full of info and knowledge.

I am a fan of Tesla, he did something different in his life and battled with his rich rival Edition. Tesla is really an inspiration. Many of his mysterious designs are hidden. Some say that they are kept as top secret files by US.

And also mystery is there in his choice of numbers. Well, the "9" in my username (nitesh9) is also divisible by 3. :p

I can definitely feel the hardwork you have put in this great article. I wish you get more recognition this. Well, this post deserves some more big upvotes. Let me see if I can do something. :p

Keep bringing awesome content like this @physics-o-mania. Congrats. :)

Sort:  

Ah...one of the guy behind my growth. Always a big thank you. Keep supporting me like always. So will I. And together we grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47