You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the World - Part #1: Geopolitics and Grand Strategy

in #steemstem7 years ago

Hey @whitewarlike, I am a curator from the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 5th March. Your post will be awarded with a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Here's a link which explains things: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/the-whaleshares-curation-show-episode-16-23-59gmt-or-6-59est-tonight

Sort:  

I followed the discussion a couple of times now and I am so happy you selected my post for the discussion :) I am afraid I will not be able to spectate the whole discussion but definitely will come by and say hi! :)

Glad to be able to pick such a great post to select. What about a future post on Zbignieuw's ideas about the necessity of controlling Ukraine?

I will try to be diverse in this series, because I think many users from Africa would like to hear how they come into this thinking. Also, the Middle East is definitely soon. So before I start with the specific areas, I will do a general overview of the most important points on the planet :) Thank you once again, for your time, for picking me and suggesting, I appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69