You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOXIGENICITY OF SNAKE VENOM: dangers of ligating (tying) site of snake bite

in #steemstem6 years ago

Nice article, @cyprianj, I sure learnt a lot. I love snakes that aren't venomous and would like to own em. Snakes that can't suffocate too, u know. Snakes that can't kill nobody. I'll like to own stuff like that.

Now that this post has reminded me, I'll go and research about non poisonous/non deadly snakes that I can posses.
So long, bruv.

@nevies, the son of Aphrodite

Sort:  

Haha...... @nevies
Snake are actually one of my greatest fear, you are really brave man.
Pleas look for the non venomous ones, snakes are actually wild, especially the venomous ones and can strike when in danger.
What still baffles me is how Indian control most of this snakes especially cobras

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46