You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our fear of Artificial Intelligence - is it reasoned?

in #steemstem5 years ago

I am really grateful that you shared your opinion with us @kimmysomelove42. It is incredibly mature.

I feel some eerie feeling as if we are getting ready for a re-set by the "architect" like during the times of Atlantis before the world was wiped out..

I have to admit that I have very similar feeling. Maybe not directly because of the AI development, but because of the global warming. Especially seeing scientists warning politicians and the public, without any reaction. I consider this problem as one of the most important for our civilization, as it effects are incredibly unpredictable and devastating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32