You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI learns to play Flappy Bird - the impact of machine learning on Steem Blockchain

in #steemstem6 years ago

Sorry for such a late reply but I missed your comment somehow in this jungle of comments haha :)

I assure you that I have noticed that several accounts have earned a lot of thousand dollars in short time and I was convinced that they are using incorrect methods.

Which accounts do you mean?

But what worries me the most is that the makers of the social networks of which '' STEEMIT '' are sparing no effort to open investigations and consequently take measures to stop this type of illegal behavior.

That's true. When someone possess a lot of Steem Power he is almost untouchable on this platform. On the other side, when someone has not a lot of SP he can be easily destroyed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83