You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whispers in My Ears - Living and Working with Generalized Anxiety.

in #steemstem6 years ago

This is a fantastic post, detailed and personal. Your descriptions of your anxiety make it all the more poignant. The thing with anxiety is that no one really understands it if they haven't experienced it, and you can easily switch from anxiety to feeling normal to back again. And it's so damn debilitating. Personally (@riverflows, me) have taken Valium, but in the end it made me worse after a while. I try all my remedies - sometimes they work, sometimes they don't. I'm off to see a naturopath today for some more support. Bottom line is that I hear you, very loud and clear, and sending you big love and @naturalmedicine vibes. We'll be posting some info about anxiety in the next few weeks. Look out for the #naturalmedicine tag! - K

naturalmedicinesmallavatar.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30