You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I received my diploma! [Aether World Updates: Diploma, fermentations, and horsetail extract]

in #steemstem5 years ago

Like, shut the damn door. You have your degree - look at you. I am beyond proud of you and I've only known you six months!!!! You rock. And highest honours too - wow. That is super cool. I can't gush enough.

My kvass went mouldy - gutted. So did my apples making ACV. I need a juicer really, i think that'd work better. That turmeric ferment - 4 months! Can't wait to hear what it tastes like.

Enfleurage always reminds me of Suskind's "Perfume". I'm sure the lavender will smell better than eau de femme victim.

Ah, anxiety and depression - life goes up and down doesn't it. What I do love is that you are dealing with all of it much better than you did in the past - you know your resources and support systems and use them to pull yourself out of the dips and troughs.

Really looking forward to your science post - always learning from you! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43