You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A crash course on particle physics (for the steemSTEM meetup at CERN) - 3 - All about the Higgs

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @Lemouth for this excellent mini-series. It really makes me regret not being able to join the visit :-(.

Actually, it reminds me of a video about the LHC published a few years ago, and that I found really funny and at the same time educational.

It presents how the LHC investigates the mysteries of nature, and all this on a groovy funky beat. As a musician and lover of physics, I found this clip really cool ;-).

PS: at the time of release, the Higgs had not been found yet...

Sort:  

Ah yeah I remember this one. It became kind of viral in the community at that time ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63