You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Birth of Drones: Radio Controlled War Machines of Antiquity

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Mr alexbeyman. well i guess about radio control technology was invented in 1898. now it is very advanced. my question, what do you think of as an award engineer for the scientists you see and feel.
because of your writing do not write one reference.

Sort:  

I don't understand the question.

Ok..how do you think the rewards given to the inventors of technology today in australia. And why in this paper you are not using references. Thank

I hope bro @alex you answer this question. andScreenshot_20180601-081646.png

"how do you think the rewards given to the inventors of technology today in australia"

I am still not sure what this means. There is a language barrier at work here.

"And why in this paper you are not using references. "

I do not care to, and there is no rule which says that I must.

Ok..i understand. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64