You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Amateur Mycologist's Guide To Microscopes - Compound Vs Dissecting/Stereoscopic - Greenough Vs CMO

in #steemstem6 years ago

Dude -- this is so exciting! Great write up on the microscopes -- I had no idea there was a difference. Very excited to see some of your follow up posts with images from the new microscope. You've already inspired me to do a little bit of poking around when I'm out hiking to try to find some fungi and mushrooms. I can only imagine what you'll find with this deep dive. Looking forward to it!

Sort:  

The next couple of posts have some stuff that, I think anyway, is really really cool. Whether others agree is yet to be seen - but I'm excited about it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84